Board of Directors

 

The Board of Directors is the governing body of the Mineral Wells Area Chamber of Commerce. Each member serves a three-year term and commits to supporting the Chamber with their time, talent, and treasure.

2014-2015 Board Members

Chairman of the Board
Brian Bennett
Owner
Bennett's Office Supply & Equipment
(940) 325-1344                        
brian@bennettesofficesupply.com
www.bennettsofficesupply.com


Chair-Elect
Mitch Bradshaw
Owner
Ace Hardware
(940) 325-5952
acemitch@sbcglobal.net
www.acehardware.com


Vice Chairman
Raymond Greenwood
Manager
Suddenlink
(940) 328-1281
rgreenwood@Suddenlink.com   
www.suddenlink.com


Finance Chair
Dacey Malone
Titan Bank
EVP/Controller
(940) 325-9821
dmalone@titanbank.com
www.titanbank.com

Secretary of the Board
Mary Braddock
Director of Human Resources
Palo Pinto General Hospital
(940) 328-6501
mbraddock@ppgh.com
www.ppgh.com
Ex-Officio
Pat Bazzell
Manager
Texas Farm Bureau Insurance
(940) 325-9412
pbazzell@txfb-ins.com
www.txfb-ins.com

Kelli Buschow
Marketing Manager
Nix Rental Homes
(940) 325-1406
kelli@nixrentalhomes.com
www.nixrentalhomes.com


Les Dorton
Lender
First National Bank of Santo
(940) 682-9212
ldorton@comanchenational.com
www.comanchenational.com


Casey Lister
Funeral Director
Baum-Carlock-Bumgardner Funeral Home
(940) 325-4422
casey.lister@gmail.com
www.bcbfuneralhome.com


John Ludlum
Director of Marketing
Ram Country
(940) 654-3120
jlevents2009@yahoo.com
www.ramcountrychryslerdodgejeepram.com


 

 Bourquin Realty Logo jpg028

Our Web Sponsors

 


Latest News

View All News »


New Members

View All Members »

      

View our Interactive map and Community Guide

Connect with Us!

Capital Investors