Board of Directors

 

The Board of Directors is the governing body of the Mineral Wells Area Chamber of Commerce. Each member serves a three-year term and commits to supporting the Chamber with their time, talent, and treasure.

2015-2016 Board Members

Mitch Bradshaw
Chairman of the Board
Mitch Bradshaw
Owner
Ace Hardware
(940) 325-5952
acemitch@sbcglobal.net
www.acehardware.com



Raymond Greenwood
Chair-Elect
Raymond Greenwood
Manager
Suddenlink
(940) 328-1281
rgreenwood@Suddenlink.com
www.suddenlink.com




Roger Smith
Vice Chairman
Roger Smith
President
Genesys Aerosystems
(817)215-7600
roger.j.smith@genesys-aerosystems.com
www.genesys-aerosystems.com



Dacey Malone
Finance Chair
Dacey Malone
Titan Bank
EVP/Controller
(940) 325-9821
dmalone@titanbank.com
www.titanbank.com

Kelli Buschow
Secretary of the Board
Kelli Buschow
Marketing Manager
Nix Rental Homes
(940) 325-1406
kelli@nixrentalhomes.com
www.nixrentalhomes.com

Brian Bennett
Ex-Officio
Brian Bennett
Owner
Bennett's Office Supply & Equipment
(940) 325-1344
brian@bennettesofficesupply.com
www.bennettsofficesupply.com

Mel Kincaid
Mel Kincaid
Music Minister
First Baptist Church Mineral Wells
(940)325-2523
mkincaid@fbcmwtx.org
www.fbcmwtx.org


Les Dorton
Les Dorton
Lender
First National Bank of Santo
(940) 682-9212
ldorton@comanchenational.com
www.comanchenational.com


Casey Lister
Casey Lister
Funeral Director
Baum-Carlock-Bumgardner Funeral Home
(940) 325-4422
casey.lister@gmail.com
www.bcbfuneralhome.com

 

Our Web Sponsors

 


Latest News

View All News »


New Members

View All Members »

      

View our Interactive map and Community Guide

Connect with Us!

Capital Investors