985.jpg



985.jpg



985.jpg


986.jpg

985.jpg




Our Web Sponsors


895.jpg

857.jpg

Latest News



Featured Events

Interactive map icon Mineral Wells.jpg

Board of Directors


The Board of Directors is the governing body of the Mineral Wells Area Chamber of Commerce. Each member serves a three-year term and commits to supporting the Chamber with their time, talent, and treasure.


2013-2014 Board Members

     
Chairman
Pat Bazzell
Agency Manager
Farm Bureau Insurance
Business Phone: (940) 325-9412
Email: pbazzell@txfb-ins.com
Website: www.txfb-ins.com

Chair-Elect
Brian Bennett
Owner
Bennett's Office Supply & Equipment
Business Phone: (940) 325-1344
Email: brian@bennettsofficesupply.com
Website: www.bennettsofficesupply.com

Finance Chair
Eddie Gregory
Senior Vice President
First Financial Bank
Business Phone: (940) 327-5400
Email: egregory@ffin.com
Website: www.ffbmw.com
     
Vice Chair
Bart Freeman
Vice President
PECOFacet
Business Phone: (940) 325-2575
Email: barfre@pecofacet.com
Website: www.pecofacet.com

Secretary
David Barrett
District Manager
Progressive Waste Solutions
Business Phone: (940) 328-1176
Email: dbarrett@iesi.com
Website: www.iesi.com
Immediate Past Chairman
Dacey Malone
Executive Vice President
Titan Bank
Business Phone: (940) 325-9821
Email: dmalone@titanbank.com
Website: www.titanbank.com
     
Director
Mary Braddock
Director of Human Resources
Palo Pinto General Hospital
Business Phone: (940) 328-6501
Email: mbraddock@ppgh.com
Website: www.ppgh.com
Director
Keith Boyd

Owner
North Texas Pressure Vessels
Business Phone: (940) 327-0800
Email: keith.boyd@ntpvinc.com
Website: http://www.ntpvinc.com/
Director
John Ludlum
Marketing Director
Ram Country Chrysler, Dodge, Jeep
Business Phone: (940) 654-3120
Email: jlevents2009@yahoo.com
Website: http://www.ramcountrychryslerdodgejeepram.com
     

Director
Mitch Bradshaw
Owner
Ace Hardware-Mineral Wells
Business Phone: (940) 325-5952
Email: acemitch@sbcglobal.net
Website: www.acehardware.com



Director Position Open