Board of Directors


The Board of Directors is the governing body of the Mineral Wells Area Chamber of Commerce. Each member serves a three-year term and commits to supporting the Chamber with their time, talent, and treasure.

2015-2016 Board Members

Mitch Bradshaw2
Mitch Bradshaw
Chairman of the Board
Ace Hardware

Dacey Malone2
Dacey Malone
Finance Chair
Titan Bank

Casey Lister2
Casey Lister
Baum-Carlock Bumgardner Funeral Home

Raymond Greenwood2_copy
Raymond Greenwood
Chair Elect

Kelli Buschow2
Kelli Buschow
Nix Rental Homes

Mel Kincaid2
Mel Kincaid
First Baptist Church Mineral Wells
Roger Smith2
Roger Smith
Vice Chair
Genesys Aerosystems

Linda Porter Bradford2
Linda Porter Bradford
Children's Alliance Center

Brian Bennett2
Brian Bennett
Bennett's Office Supply


Our Web Sponsors


Latest News

View All News »

New Members

View All Members »


View our Interactive map and Community Guide

Connect with Us!

Capital Investors