985.jpg



985.jpg



985.jpg


986.jpg

985.jpg




Our Web Sponsors


895.jpg

857.jpg

Latest News



Featured Events

Interactive map icon Mineral Wells.jpg

Chamber Staff


 
President
Ryan Roach
(940) 325-2557
ryan@mineralwellstx.com


Contact for: 
Media Inquiries
Board of Directors  
Public Policy 
Newsletter
Tourism Sales &
Marketing Director 

Christian Garcia
(940) 325-2557 
tourism@mineralwellstx.com

Contact for:
Meeting Planners
Group Tours
Community Special Events 
Tourism Committee    
 
Director of Member Services
Marcelinda Williams
(940) 325-2557 
marcelinda@mineralwellstx.com

Contact for:
Member Services 
Chamber Special Events
Chamber Educational Programs 
Leadership Mineral Wells
Chamber Resource Team
Ambassadors
  
    

Office Manager/Finance
 Nikki Bossaller
(940) 325-2557  nikki@mineralwellstx.com

Contact for:
General Information
Workforce Committee
Volunteers
Billing Questions
Website
Online Calendar 
  

   

    
 

 

Executive Director

Beth Henary Watson

Email: beth@mineralwellstx.com

 

Tourism Director

Michelle Jorjorian

Email: michelle@mineralwellstx.com

 

Membership Director

Marcelinda Williams

Email: marcelinda@mineralwellstx.com

 

Office Manager/Finance

Susan Boyd

Email: susan@mineralwellstx.com