Skip to content

Board of Directors

The Board of Directors is the governing body of the Mineral Wells Area Chamber of Commerce. Each member serves a three-year term and commits to supporting the Chamber with their time, talent, and treasure.


Cody Jordan

Chairman of the Board

NSC Properties LLC

Cory Crenshaw

Cory Crenshaw

Past Chairman of the Board & Finance Chair

Individual member

Texas Parks & Wildlife

Nikki Elms

Chairman Elect

Texas Parks & Wildlife

Dow, Kacy

Kacy Dow


Individual member

Pat Ann Wilson

Pat Ann Wilson

Secretary & Education Development Chair

Carla Hay-Purdue

Carla Hay-Perdue

Palo Pinto General Hospital

Sheila Charles pic2

Sheila Charles

Texas Farm Bureau Insurance

American Enerpower

Mike Allen

American Enerpower

Shawn Brown


The Perfect Pair


Jessica Samples

Mineral Wells Rent-All

S&K Automotive

Cole Vaughan

Cole Vaughan

First National Bank Albany/Breckenridge

Melody Singleton

Melody's Crazy Creations

Troy Huseman

Famous Water Co.

Scroll To Top